DRAFT MINUTES

Meeting ID	4437
Committee	
Date	07/02/2024
Attendees	Councillor Sean Aspey (Committee Member)
	Councillor Heidi Bennett (Committee Member)
	Councillor Anthony Berrow (Committee Member)
	Councillor Freya Bletsoe (Committee Member)
	Councillor Steven Bletsoe (Committee Member)
	Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell (Committee Member)
	Cabinet_Committee (Officer)
	Councillor Eugene Caparros (Committee Member)
	Room - Council Chamber (Officer)
	Nimi Chandrasena (Officer)
	Councillor Norah Clarke (Committee Member)
	Councillor Richard Collins (Committee Member)
	Councillor Huw David (Committee Member)
	Councillor Colin Davies (Committee Member)
	Councillor Chris Davies (Committee Member)
	Jackie Davies (Monitor)
	Councillor Paul Davies (Committee Member)
	Councillor Steven Easterbrook (Committee Member)
	Nicola Echanis (Officer)
	Julie Ellams (Officer)
	Councillor Melanie Jayne Evans (Committee Member)
	Councillor Neelo Farr (Committee Member)
	Councillor Paula Ford (Committee Member)
	Mark Galvin (Officer)
	Councillor Jane Gebbie (Committee Member)
	Councillor Rhys Goode (Committee Member)
	Councillor Richard Granville (Committee Member)
	Stephen Griffiths (Officer)
	Councillor Heather Griffiths (Committee Member)
	Councillor Simon Griffiths (Committee Member)
	Laura Griffiths (Notify)
	Councillor David Harrison (Committee Member)
	Lindsay Harvey (Officer)
	Councillor Martin Hughes (Committee Member)
	Councillor Della Hughes (Committee Member)
	Jayne Issac (Public)
	Councillor Malcolm James (Committee Member)
	Councillor Philip Jenkins (Committee Member)

Councillor Mark John (Committee Member)
Councillor Martyn Jones (Committee Member)
Councillor Mike Kearn (Committee Member)
Rachel Keepins (Officer)
Councillor William Kendall (Chairperson)
Laura Kinsey (Officer)
Meryl Lawrence (Officer)
Mark Lewis (Officer)
Councillor Maxine Lewis (Committee Member)
Councillor Johanna Llewellyn-Hopkins (Committee Member)
Carys Lord (Officer)
Claire Marchant (Officer)
Jessica McIellan (Officer)
Martin Morgans (Officer)
Janine Nightingale (Officer)
Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas (Committee Member)
Michael Pitman (Officer)
Councillor Jonathan Edward Pratt (Committee Member)
Alex Rawlin (Officer)
Oscar Roberts (Committee Clerk)
Ruth Ronan (Officer)
Scrutiny (Monitor)
Zak Shell (Officer)
Mark Shephard (Officer)
Councillor Rob Smith (Committee Member)
Councillor John Spanswick (Committee Member)
Councillor Ian Spiller (Committee Member)
Councillor Tim Thomas (Committee Member)
Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE (Committee Member)
Councillor Graham Walter (Committee Member)
Councillor Alan Wathan (Committee Member)
Kelly Watson (Officer)
Councillor Alex Williams (Committee Member)
Councillor Amanda Williams (Committee Member)
Councillor Hywel Williams (Committee Member)
Councillor Ian Williams (Committee Member)
Councillor Martin Williams (Committee Member)
Councillor Richard Williams (Committee Member)
Councillor Elaine Winstanley (Committee Member)
Councillor Timothy Wood (Committee Member)

Item ID	16494
Item Title	Apologies for absence
Summary	

Item ID	16495
Item Title	Declarations of Interest

_	
Summary	
Item ID	16502
Item Title	Presentation by the Chief Executive of Valleys to Coast (V2C)
Summary	
Item ID	16497
Item Title	To receive announcements from:
Summary	
Item ID	16498
Item Title	To receive announcements by the Leader
Summary	
Item ID	16503
Item Title	Capital Programme Update Quarter 3 2023-24
Summary	
Item ID	16504
Item Title	Information Report for Noting
Summary	
Item ID	16499
Item Title	To receive the following Questions from:
Summary	
Item ID	16501
Item Title	Urgent Items
Summary	